Updates are marked now

10.Mar.2019

updated 10.Mar.2019

I have created a little upgrade for this site. You can easily see updated content now. It is apparent whether a post is just updated or new at the richt top corner of an article.

New figures

15.Mar.2018

I have uploaded some new pictures of some freshly painted warhammer-figures, as well as some freshly painted zombies.

Have fun with watching!

Maki-arts shop

06.Dec.2017

As promised I finished the special conent:
An online-shop for wall art and foto gifts :D

Now, you can order some of my pictures with everything you need. You just need to hang them on the wall or give them to you beloved ones. I would appreciate to help and to provide advice to you if you have special desires or if you don't know what picture fits you wall best or what material suits the picture best.

I will expand the shop depending on the interest of you and I will also provide pictures where I have to pay licenses myself, because I took them in zoos for example (so they hold the copyright).
With each purchase you don't only support me, but the respective institution and nature conservation organisations directly via the license fees. Additionally, parts I will donate of the income to organisations that provide special and important contribution to conservation of our ecosystems!

For the start and because it's christmas, soon, there are speacial offers and a 10% off for each order.

Click here, to go to the shop!

New Site

01.Dec.2017

Finally it's done. The new site is finished now. I hope you like it :)
It is smarter, well-arranged and in a responsive desing (it can be viewed in all devices).

I created it completely by myself, this time and without help by backend tools like Joomla (like the former version of this site). Therefore, it now provides exactly what I want and can provide the content better and well-arranged for you.

As you may have noticed, the category 'worth knowing' is missing. I will put this to another site and redesign it a little bit. But for this, I need some more time. Thus, this site is now only about me and my hobbies and my photographies.

Of course, there are still some minor things to do. I'll do this shortly. You can also send me comments via my guestbook or the contact formular if you have some ideas or suggestions how to improve this site.
Additionally, I want to try to release a very special content in the next days. But more about that when it works ;)

15.Mar.2018

Neue Figuren

Ich habe mal wieder ein paar neue Warhammer-Figuren und auch ein paar neue Zombies angemalt und die Bilder hochgeladen.

Viel Spaß beim anschauen!

06.Dec.2017

Maki-arts Shop

Wie versprochen habe ich nun den besonderen Inhalt fertig:
Ein Online-Shop für Wand-Bilder und Foto-Geschenkartikel! :D

Ab sofort könnt ihr dort einige meiner Bilder fix und fertig bestellen. Ihr müsst sie nur noch aufhängen oder verschenken. Ich helfe und berate euch auch gerne wenn ihr besondere Wünsche habt oder nicht wisst was bei euch am besten passt oder auf welchem Material ein entsprechendes Bild am besten rauskommt.

Ich werde den Shop je nach Nachfrage mit der Zeit erweitern und auch Bilder anbieten für die ich selbst Lizenzen zahlen muss, da ich sie zum Beispiel in Zoos aufgenommen habe (und diese damit Urheberrechte halten).
Mit jedem Kauf unterstützt ihr nicht nur mich sondern auch die entsprechenden Einrichtungen und Naturschutzorganisationenen direkt über die Lizenzgebühren. Außerdem geht ein Teil der Einnahmen an Naturschutzorganisationen, welche einen besonderen und wichtigen Beitrag zum Erhalt unserer Ökosysteme beitragen!


Zum Start und weil Weihnachten vor der Tür steht, gibt es außerdem tolle Angebote und 10% Rabatt für jede Bestellung.

Hier gehts zum Shop!

01.Dec.2017

Neue Seite

Es ist endlich soweit. Die neue Seite ist nun fertig. Ich hoffe sie gefällt euch :)
Sie ist intelligenter, übersichtlicher und in einem responsiven Design (sie kann also auf jedem Gerät gelesen und angeschaut werden).

Ich habe sie dieses mal komplett selbst geschrieben ohne Zuhilfename eines Backend-tools wie Joomla (wie die frühere Version dieser Seite). Damit bietet sie nun genau das, was ich möchte und kann euch den Inhalt besser und übersichtlicher darstellen.

Wie ihr vielleicht gemerkt habt fehlt nun die Kategorie 'Wissenswertes'. Diese wird auf eine andere Seite ausgelagert und etwas umgestaltet. Dazu benötige ich aber nochmal etwas Zeit. Somit ist diese Seite hier nur noch über mich, meine Hobbies und meine Bilder.

Es gibt bestimmt noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten anzupassen. Das werde ich in nächster Zeit auch noch machen. Gerne könnt ihr mir auch über das Gästebuch oder eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular senden, wenn ihr noch Ideen oder Verbesserungsvorschläge habt.
Außerdem möchte ich in den nächsten Tagen noch versuchen einen ganz speziellen Inhalt bereitzustellen. Dazu aber mehr wenn es funktioniert ;)